More About Free Books

Legend for all 4

Everyone likes finding something they want that they don’t have to pay for, it’s a no brainer. Free books are plentiful, but they don’t always tell you the full story, sometimes they are just teaser and there’s nothing wrong with that. It gives you an opportunity to decide if you like the writer’s style and enjoy the book enough to want to buy the next in the series.

Meanwhile, I have four books now in my free Legends series that I hope my readers will enjoy. I hope to have a fifth book out before the end of the year. I don’t know how many books will be in the Legend Series but when it concludes, I will start another free series. I wish happy reading for you all.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “More About Free Books

  1. Teresa

    I love the legend series thank you . Can’t wait for number 5.

  2. Lucille

    Just finished Forgotten Ones and love the story. The characters were fascinating. I can’t wait to read more.

  3. Deborah Niles

    Just finished the forgotten ones. I had a very hard time putting it down to even go to bed. Can’t wait to read the next one!!!!

Leave a Reply

